House

September 18, 2008 at 2:30 pm Leave a comment

 I made this house as a gift for my DH (then my fiancé). Since we soon were going to start a life together, I thought a house would be a perfect gift. He loves all the handmade gifts that I make (along with those branded clothes, of course ;)).  I had learnt a new technique called molding. This was a trial part and I thought it came out pretty good. What do u guys think? 

Entry filed under: All That’s Creative. Tags: , .

Photo Frame Chutney

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

September 2008
M T W T F S S
    Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 4,899 hits

